Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dolls Point, Sydney.

Russell Avenue, Dolls Point, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Stylishly renovated, fully furnished first floor apartment in Dolls Point. Immaculate condition throughout. Open plan design maximizes space and light. This beachside haven has 3 bedrooms with built-ins, 1 bathroom, internal laundry, ducted air con and enclosed balcony.

Excellent location, short stroll to beach and popular cafes.
Only 15-20 min drive to or from airport and CBD. Bus across the road from apartment and takes less than an hour to get to the City.

Suit solo female, professional, traveler or someone who is into fitness and likes to walk or run along the beach without the usual congestion of city beaches. Its a quiet haven with an excellent cycle track from Dolls Point to the airport.

Students welcome and the 3rd bedroom is an office they can use for studying. No couples as bedroom is not that big and only 1 bathroom.

Must be house trained, no pets sorry. $300 p/wk includes use of fully furnished apartment, all amenities, a single room and includes electricity and Wi-Fi. Deposit $1,000 and 2 weeks rent in advance. References and proof of employment required.


More about the Flatmates

I work as a Project Manager in the IT industry and am at work 5 days p/week and often get home late. I live a quiet life and often go walking along the beach on weekends, and enjoy visiting family and friends.

I would prefer a female either on a working visa, a professional or a student who would like a fully furnished home with all the amenities. There is only street parking however the bus is only a couple of minutes away.

I'm very clean and expect flatmate would cook and clean after themselves.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.