Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pacific Boulevard, Buddina, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
Room with OCEAN VIEWS with OWN PRIVATE BALCONY facing BEACH. OWN Bathroom, OWN LOUNGE and TV point. $280pw includes utilities for ONE PERSON, $300pw for TWO PERSONS in the room. This accommodation is UNFURNISHED but BASIC furniture can be provided. Fully equipped and spacious kitchen, washing machine and huge fridge shared with 2 other single F/T employed, long term MALE tenants in their early 30's occupying a SEPARATE part of the house WITH SEPARATE ENTRY. All quiet, mature, responsible and clean. KEEN SURFERS! Please TEXT me for details of this VERY PRIVATE, UNIQUE accommodation. Move in date in 2017 is NEGOTIABLE. PERFECT for PROFESSIONALS or SERIOUS students wanting THEIR PRIVATE SPACE. UNLIMITED INTERNET avail. Housemates SHARE MONTHLY COST of $80. Flexible with furniture. Accommodation suits positive, reliable and independent person/s looking for privacy in a clean, quiet, stable home. MAXIMUM TWO ADULTS (or guests) in room at any one time. Sorry NO PETS. A small boat, Motor-bike, kayak, bikes, surf-boards, fishing, camping and other outdoor gear can be SAFELY STORED in secure lock-up garage on the property. Relaxed atmosphere in undercover area with gas BBQ, tables and seating for you and your guests. Private and cool! All tenants are carefully selected. References and PHOTO ESSENTIAL. NO BOND TAKEN. You pay for any damage you cause IMMEDIATELY and PROFESSIOAL cleaning of accommodation you have occupied when you leave -$45.00 per room. Rental is paid per CALENDAR MONTH in advance. Please note that although tenants can stay as long as they please and I prefer LONG TERM TENANTS, there is NO FIXED LEASE but an ON-GOING calendar month-to-month rental is offered LONG TERM if all is going well and landlady and tenant/s are happy. A simple ON-GOING month to month tenancy agreement is signed before you move into the accommodation, with a TWO WEEK WRITTEN NOTICE to vacate the premises EITHER WAY, if employment or circumstances change or any problems occur. This is a happy, stable, friendly, caring household. I've given relevant details and information above, but am happy to answer any questions in case I've left something out or your particular circumstances need answers in areas I have not addressed. Please text me and I will FREECALL you back immediately to discuss details and answer any questions you may have. Cheers! Edelweiss

Flatmates

LONG TERM tenant, single, male late 20's, professional, already established in granny flat. You may see your TWO busy housemates now and again if you're lucky! I'm the owner/landlady, a female retired teacher/lecturer, M.A. (Monash) occupying THE MAIN HOUSE for PART OF THE YEAR. I have MY OWN FACILITIES and ENTRANCE. Housemates text to contact me if necessary. WE ARE ALL FRIENDLY BUT RESPECT ONE ANOTHER'S PIVACY AND BOUNDARIES. Designated smoking area for smokers. Good surfing, diving, rock and river fishing and other ocean based activities a few steps away. Cycle/running track in front of house. Kawana Surf Club and patrolled beach just a short leisurely beach-walk away. Kawana Shopping World, tennis courts, public library, restaurants, convenience stores, liquor store and take-away food outlets a short walk away. Public boat-ramp, safe swimming in river, public parks and BBQ areas, rock pools, and Point Cartwright lighthouse. VERY PRIVATE accommodation in EXTREMELY QUIET neighbourhood. A clean and stable home for relaxed, friendly and drama-free living. This gives you peace of mind to focus on your work and everything else falls easily into place. Always the best of compatible house-mates selected , so you'll want to stay big time! I've included some of my favourite photos to attract people who appreciate beauty, peace and quality in life and who may like to share this home. SUPERMOON photo taken on 14th Nov. night in front of the property. Beautiful! Text me asap for me to call you for a chat. Happy to HOLD the accommodation for the right LONG TERM TENANT. Look forward to meeting and sharing my home with quiet, positive, clean, responsible and honest housemate/s. Cheers! Edelweiss

Contact Edelweiss
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Coolcabana Partay6 min walk
TwinFins espresso Bar6 min walk
Surfside Local Store7 min walk
Little Miss Saine7 min walk
NARINTHORN THAI FOOD7 min walk
Muffin Break9 min walk
One on La Balsa13 min walk
The Yacht Club, Mooloolaba15 min walk
Sakana Sushi Bar16 min walk
Fisheries on the Spit16 min walk
Fish on Parkyn16 min walk
All' Antica16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Red Apple9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets20 min walk
ALDI Kawana21 min walk
Woolworths Kawana Waters (Buddina)23 min walk
Shopmaster Australia24 min walk
Spiceland25 min walk
FoodWorks Minyama26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Kawana Shoppingworld20 min walk
Nicklin Way at Kawana Shoppingworld23 min walk
Nicklin Way at Jessica Boulevard24 min walk
Kawana platform 124 min walk
Kawana platform 225 min walk
Mooloolaba Wharf27 min walk
Nicklin Way at Jessica Park28 min walk
+ Show more