Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Upper Coomera, Gold Coast.

The Landings, Upper Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

You will Have:
Your Own room/bathroom, easy access to the highway, Internet, Foxtel & Netflix and parking space in the garage.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Kirsten, I am a 24yo single female.
I work two jobs, I am an admin assistant mon - fri and work as a nail technician at nights mon - thurs. I am a social person and don't mind a drink or two on weekends. I'm pretty relaxed through the week, love movies and TV series so I tend to keep to myself at night.

I'm currently looking to move into a new place so need someone who is happy to apply for and sign a lease for a minimum of 6 months.

I'm flexible on which area to live in as long as what ever house we get is pet friendly.
I have a loveable 6 year old staffy x named Diva, she loves a good snuggle, she's house trained and is impossible not to fall in love with.

I am a clean, respectful and reliable person.
the house will be fully furnished as I've got all my own furniture. All you will need is yourself and bedroom furniture.

Preferably looking for someone who has a stable and reliable job.

If any of this sounds like something your interested in then please don't hesitate to message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.