Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Sloane Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a flatmate to share my two bedroom apartment located on Sloane St, Summer Hill.

The apartment is fully furnished, except for the room for let.

The flat features a spacious kitchen, with gas cooking; balcony, with seating; air conditioning, WiFi and a dishwasher.

The room available has floor-to-ceiling, spacious, built in wardrobes and is big enough to fit a double/queen bed.

The Flat is located:
- Walking distance to public transport, including Rail and Bus.
- 3 minute walk Summer Hill train station; Summer Hill is a 14 minute train ride to Central.
- 4 minute walk to the vibrant Summer Hill village centre, which has all the necessities including: IGA, Restaurants, Cafes, Gyms, retail outlets, Bar's (including Temperance Society) , Pub, Parks etc.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old, full time working, male who enjoys keeping active, music, travel and socialising.

I'm looking for someone who is easy going, social and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.