Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton South, Melbourne.

Knight Street, Clayton South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

the house is quite modern and new, two story townhouse at the back of a long driveway so its super quiet. its definitely a younger generation house with gaming computers and a driving simulator being our lounge rooms main feature !

Bus stop 2 minutes walk away is only 6 stops from monash uni

train station 10 minutes walk away

unlimited internet $15/ per month

bills tend to be around $200 per person for a 3 month period.

We currently have 2 cats and a dog, our newest housemate bought his cat along so we are full up on pets sadly! the house is vacuumed super regularly to accommodate for the two fur balls lazing around the house.

starting up a veggie patch in our backyard as we have enough space to chill out and grow a few fresh veg!

parking is secure down the end of the driveway however sometimes might have to park on the street as it does fill up quickly.

all kitchen utensils/ washing machine/ ect provided
furnished bedroom with a double bed and study desk with a nice tall view :)

(forgive me for the photos of the room i tried taking them before the sun went down however our last roomie was still vacating!) its an awkward angle to capture but its a quaint little room :)

More about the Flatmates

My girlfriend and i live downstairs, im currently studying to become a mental health nurse and Jess is studying to be a veterinary assistant/working full time ! we are pretty chill people in our early twenties whom dont mind a hang or a weekend drink but we tend to be quietly gaming most of our free time.

Their is one more couple whom live upstairs both full time working, if they arent in the kitchen cooking dinner they are quietly hidden away haha, the responsible ones in the house but still early 20's.

lastly Adam is a single guy who works full time, he bought his cat riker to stay with us for a while so him and riker are usually keeping to themselves upstairs or enjoying a cigarette in the garage :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.