Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffin, Brisbane.

Coriander Drive, Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

*** 2 bedrooms for the price of 1!!! ***

Hi there, we're in a new 4 bedroom house in a nice & quiet area, and have 2 bedrooms, with built-ins, available to rent to 1 housemate.

You would have use of the main bathroom/separate toilet (only sharing with occasional house guest).

Other things:
*Own fridge
*Own cupboard in butlers pantry
*Use of informal lounge (we use the media room as our lounge)
*Brand new home
*Quiet area
*8 min drive to North lakes shopping center
*3.5 km to Murrumba downs station (now open)
*1.3 km to bus stop that takes you to train station or Westfield North lakes.

More about the Flatmates

We are 2 women, a young 37 and 40 (no kids) who work and study full time.

We have 3 furbabies, 2 indoor cats and 1 indoor human dog!!! (You MUST love animals). Sorry, we can't add to the menagerie but we are only allowed this many pets.

We are an easy going household and like to have the odd games night (Cards against humanity rocks!!!).

On the weekends we generally like to get out on our motorbikes and catch up with friends and family, during the week we are pretty quiet and are very respectful of your space and privacy.

As I have now nearly graduated from my Beauty diploma, I have started booking in the odd client to come to the house and get nails/ waxing etc done (this is done in a separate room, not the common areas).

Someone who loves animals, non smoking, easy going, respectful of others property & privacy and definitely financially reliable. Just an all round decent person really!

Thanks Mel and Petrea

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.