Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Green Street, Kogarah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableJun 27, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Hi Guys, *The room has double bed, bedside tables chest drawers and no wardrobe just a hanging rack but can invest in a small wardrobe. *has a balcony and if u smoke you can smoke there *this place not much of a party house so you get to enjoy ur time in peace and quiet *This place is 12 minutes walk to station, *close to Brighton Le sands close to Rockdale *very quite everyone living around the build keeps to themselves so u have no issues. * I enjoy living here it nice and peaceful.. *both in walking distance to Rockdale and kogarah shopping. *And only 30-35 minutes to city by train. *also the place is furnished and all appliances, washing machine and fridge included. *close to both st greoge public and private hospitals *if you drive 20 mins to city and 20 minutes Hurstville and Miranda westfields shopping * there is some very nice restaurants in the area to if you like eating *if you like to keep fit there are couple of gyms near by.. *Aiport takes around 15 mins *tafe collage is only 5 mins walk from here. * there is a Chinese Christian church and some other local churches near by.. and sorry no pets allowed as it is not allowed in my building... *requires 2 weeks bond and 2weeks rent in advance* * this property is not available untill end of June 2017..


Hi Guys, I am 34 yrs old professional working full time in the city. The place is clean and tidy, Have a chat with me and we go from there, I have one room available to rent as I am only one living with in this property and time to time I have friend stay with me and work Monday to Friday and go out some weekends. With friends and family hoping to make you part of the family as well, I enjoy my evening at home relaxing don't mind sitting down to a meal talk about life work etc. love cooking when I have the time and enjoy life and would like a social person who is fun loving down to earth and I understand u need space etc. message me and we go from there.

William on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact William
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

President Av Near Traynor AvClose by
Caltex Service Station President AvClose by
President Av Near Moorefield Av3 min walk
South Sydney Institute Of TAFE President Av3 min walk
Princess Hwy Near James Cook Boys High5 min walk
Grace Chinese Christian Church Bank La6 min walk
Regent St Near Princes Hwy6 min walk
Princes Hwy Near Harrow Rd8 min walk
Kay Cottee Library Kogarah, Near Princes Hwy8 min walk
St George Hospital Montgomery St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

President Avenue Fruit WorldClose by
Riggio C&M4 min walk
Woolworths Rockdale10 min walk
Sunshine Convenience10 min walk
T & J Asian Mini Mart11 min walk
ALDI Rockdale11 min walk
Seafood World11 min walk
ALDI Kogarah12 min walk
Woolworths Kogarah12 min walk
Kogarahs' Fresh12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sugarloaf Uruguayan Patisserie3 min walk
Bismillah Hotel & restaurent3 min walk
7-Eleven Kogarah4 min walk
Everest Tandoori6 min walk
Cakes Come True6 min walk
Sushi Machines Pty Ltd t/a Sushi Machine7 min walk
Montgomery St Cafe8 min walk
Cafe Agave8 min walk
Stay Handsome Espresso9 min walk
Pizza Hut Kogarah9 min walk
Sydney Best Pastry Fresh Delicious Master Recipe9 min walk
Number One Thai Takeaway9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kogarah12 min walk
Rockdale22 min walk
Carlton Station26 min walk