Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Quamby Court, Wattle Grove, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

One room available in a three bedroom house located in a quiet street in Wattle Grove:

- well maintained house, the carpet throughout the house has recently been professionally steam cleaned.
- room has a built-in robe and can be partly or fully furnished with a new double or queen bed, new large cupboards, bedside lockers, etc.
- room is lockable by key
- rent of $210 per week (neg) includes all bills (electricity, gas, water and internet)
- bond is two weeks rent
- tv, fridge, microwave, washing machine etc. available to use (there are two new large fridges and two washing machines)
- spacious lounge room with new leather lounges
- spacious bathroom with spa
- fast broadband internet available
- short walk to bus stop, and the closest station is Holsworthy station. Buses go to Holsworthy Station, liverpool, moorebank, etc.
- parking available at front of house and on the street
- storage area available if necessary
- spacious verandah and garden
- pets will be considered depending on what they are
- in Wattle Grove, there is Wattle Grove plaza that has various shops eg. Coles, bakery, butchery, various take-away food places, newsagent, bottle shop, pub, medical centre, pharmacy, etc. There is wattle grove lake (lake, wildlife reserve with water birds, walking trail etc) and also australis park (has tennis and basketball/ netball courts etc) and moorebank sports club is close by.
- I can be contacted through this site or by phone

Flatmates

Hi, my name is Julian. I have had a mixed professional background in both sciences/medicine and also banking/finance. I have various interests: I have had various pets before - the most recent were a golden retriever and a yellow canary, however I don't have any right now. I like most sports, including nba basketball (jordan and lebron are my favourite players), cricket, ufc, tennis and nrl. I like listening to various types of music (r and b and dance are my favourite). I also like watching movies and tv shows as well - some shows i enjoyed watching previously were entourage, breaking bad, prison break, and game of thrones. I've had experience living in shared houses before, and I get along well with people of different ages and backgrounds. I am easy-going and like to chat, however I also value my own space too.


Contact Julian
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Wattle Grove Dr after Evandale CtClose by
Wattle Grove Dr opp Tusculum ParkClose by
Wattle Grove Dr opp Evandale CtClose by
Wattle Grove Dr after Somercotes Ct3 min walk
Wattle Grove Dr at Cressbrook Dr7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ground At The Grove21 min walk
Piccola Pizzeria21 min walk
Michel's Patisserie21 min walk
Crown Charcoal Chickens21 min walk
Golden Bowl Thai/Chinese Restaurant21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

the tabaconist shop21 min walk
Coles Supermarkets21 min walk