Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greenslopes, Brisbane.

Palmer Street, Greenslopes, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$222
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

About the Flat
• Second story, 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat.
• In Greenslopes, walking distance to Greenslopes hospital. Greenslopes mall is a 5 minute walk.
• Close to buses and amenities.
• The main bedroom with the ensuite is on offer and opens out on the patio which has a nice outdoor table and some plants.
• New flat with a decent size kitchen and lounge room. The bedroom in unfurnished, most other parts of the house are furnished but could be negotiable if you have some furniture.
More photos to come soon

Cost:
• Your name will be required to go on the lease and you will need to apply and be approved by the realestate.
• Rent is $222.50 per week ($445 total)
• Bill are split evenly on top of the rent (Internet is available $37.50 a month)
• Electricity and water a split quarterly.

More about the Flatmates

Searching for a new Flat Mate
• Someone who is clean, respectful and pays bills ontime is a must.
• Also someone who can hold a conversation and doesn’t spend the entire time in their bedroom.
• Don’t contact me if you fall into any of the below categories - alcoholics, misogynists, megalomanics, chauvists, emotional fuckwits, freeloaders, thieves, perverts or don’t like swearing.

About Me!
• Im a 33 year old single female. I work full time Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm and study part time. I generally have a pretty busy lifestyle, but need things to be pretty chilled out at home.
• I like to catch up with friends, I go to hot yoga, having a drink and socializing.
• Just wanting someone who is chilled out and can get along with and have a laugh with.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.