Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Wolli Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

a large furnished room is now available in a spacious, renovated, 4 bedroom house...
Our house is on the Earlwood ⁄ Bexley North border, we are just 15 mins from city by train or car...
the house is big and spacious, very clean, has polished timber floors throughout, is filled with natural light. There's a great kitchen with gas oven and masses of cupboard space, 2 bathrooms and several other common rooms; a lounge, dining room, spare/storage room, and 2 other rooms, so there's masses of space. the house also has a small front lawn and a big grassed backyard....

Bexley North train station is literally just 3 mins walk away so public transport is excellent. The City is just a 15 min away, the international & domestic Airports under 10mins, and the south west is within 30 mins...

A lovely large furnished bedroom is available now ... This room has polished timber floors, built-in wardrobes, full height mirrors, large windows and masses of natural light , a very clean comfortable Dbl bed, Desk and chair, bedside shelving,...This room is available now...

Rent for this room is $225pw this includes bills (elec, gas, water usage and internet) + $450 bond.
we are looking for someone clean, tidy and considerate, and they must be a non smoker.
so pls contact me and come and take a look...
PLEASE tell me a little about yourself in the reply, thanks...
Please note: i am NOT looking for couples...
also have a gorgeous resident doglet


we are looking for someone (no couples) clean tidy, reliable and considerate.

At the moment I live here (I’m phil an English guy) with ; wanda (she's 24 from spain, studying beauty therapy. paulina, she’s 25 from Poland, also studying here in sydney, and Grant works in the construction industry… Sadly wanda is moving back to europe so it’s her room that will be available now...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.