Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Nicholson Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Bills included!! Large furnished apartment- 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom (with laundry), 1.5 living areas, kitchen with walk in pantry, balcony (with BBQ), split over 2 levels. Super fast unlimited nbn. Great location! 96 tram stop right outside, cafes galore (pope Joan is literally across the road)!

The room is unfurnished with built in robes, pretty standard size (can fit double or queen plus bedside table and desk but not much else) natural light. Would be sharing bathroom with only 1 other guy.

More about the Flatmates

Sharing with-
Evan- social work student
Nicola- works in fashion
Ebony- musician, just moved back from the states

All between the ages of 25-28, friendly, open minded, we have a drink or a meal together when our schedules match up, but also respect each other's space!

About you- male is preferred for gender balance, but really we are just looking for the right person! someone who is keen to make this place a home, chill out for a meal/wine/chat as a group on occasion! Neat/tidy/respectful! Other than that, we don't really have any specific requirements :) We are keen to meet you and have a drink/coffee to see if we click!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.