Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Asquith Street, Nailsworth, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hey guys,

We're looking for a new house mate to move in from the 5th of November as our current housemate is moving out.

It's a big older 4 bedroom house, there's one bathroom and two toilets, a big driveway with undercover parking, and a large back yard, approx 10 mins to the city and close to public transport and reliable wifi with the NBN.
There are 4 rooms in the house so rent is spilt 4 ways making it quite cheap per person, the only bill is electricity which comes every quater and is about $120 per person. It's quite a good deal considering location and price.

More about the Flatmates

There's currently two guys and one girl and we all work full time all mid twenties, looking for someone mid to late twenties any gender is fine ūüėä

Contact Joanna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Domino's Pizza Nailsworth~ 5 min walk
Hungry Jack's Sefton Park~ 5 min walk
Muzz Buzz~ 6 min walk
Isaac's Kitchen~ 6 min walk
Big Papa's Pizzeria~ 6 min walk
Manna Asian Cuisine~ 6 min walk
The Coffee Barun~ 6 min walk
Cafe Chennai~ 6 min walk
KFC Prospect~ 6 min walk
Maharajah's Indian Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Skylights Cafe~ 7 min walk
Sefton Plaza Foodland~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 15 Main North Rd - East side~ 5 min walk
Stop 15 Main North Rd - West side~ 6 min walk
Stop 14 Main North Rd - East side~ 6 min walk
Stop 14 Main North Rd - West side~ 6 min walk
Stop 16 Main North Rd - East side~ 8 min walk
Stop 13 Main North Rd - East side~ 9 min walk
Stop 13 Main North Rd - West side~ 10 min walk
Stop 17 Main North Rd - East side~ 11 min walk
Stop 17 Main North Rd - West side~ 11 min walk
Stop 17B Regency Rd - South side~ 12 min walk
Stop 17B Regency Rd - North side~ 12 min walk
Stop 16 Galway Av - West side~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sefton Plaza Foodland~ 8 min walk
East Asian Supermarket~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Northpark~ 11 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 11 min walk
Woolworths Regency Plaza~ 11 min walk
Pane e Latte~ 18 min walk
Mangia Mangia Catering~ 20 min walk
Bangla Bazaar~ 20 min walk
gourmet quality foods~ 20 min walk
Foodland~ 21 min walk
+ Show more