Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Brisbane.

Chigwell Street, Wavell Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious, recently renovated house in a quiet pocket of Wavell Heights. Close to parks and bikepaths, less than 500m from cafes, gyms, public pool and bus services, 5 min drive to Westfield Chermside and only 20 min drive from Brisbane City.

- One large bedroom for rent (5m x 3.5m) for $180/week (plus utilities)

- Plenty of space for extra furniture in lounge area

- Large kitchen with gas stove/cooktop & plenty of storage space

- Air-conditioned lounge area

- Nice size backyard and outdoor patio area, great for entertainment

- Fully fenced yard

Minimum 6 month lease to March 2017 is available. Would particularly suit a shift worker or student, and preferred age bracket is 18 - 35, but all applications are welcome. Ideal applicants would like animals, as I have pets.

More about the Flatmates

Share with one friendly 28 year old female who works full time but enjoys a social life with family and friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.