Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona, Melbourne.

McBain Street, Altona, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Little old house with 2 bedrooms and 2 living areas, your bedroom has its own loft! And you'll get your own living area!

House is a 30 meter walk from Altona beach with beach views from the house! Lovely in summer, doesn't have an air con but the ocean breeze will keep us nice and cool! (Otherwise air cons are cheap to buy off gumtree), train station is a 5 minute walk and 20 mins and you're in the city, there's also a strip shop the next block over that has a Coles, a bunch of cafes, a bunch of restaurants and bars!

There's a dog in the house she is a rotty x kelpie. She's 6 and will probably pester you for cuddles so liking dogs is a must!

House itself I have everything needed, could do with some more kitchen stuff but have all the basics, also have washing machine dryer, you'll need your own stuff for your bedroom :)

About me:

27 year old work in construction sales and own a crane truck so kind of busy, easy to get along with and loves to hang out have an evening drink and do social things, I'm gay too :)

About you:

Ideally looking for another gay guy that's a bit social and fun To hang around with, I've been working so hard the last couple of years I've fallen out of touch with a lot of friends and would like to get back out there and meet some new friends :)

Also essentials, job, doesn't need to be super clean but let's not live like grots, easy to get along with and wants to hang out occasionally

More about the Flatmates

See above :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.