Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Separation Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$174
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Near the corner of Separation and Victoria Streets in Northcote the flat is just a 10 minute walk to High Street and Dennis Station.

The room is unfurnished and has a built-in robe, airconditioning and a large window. My current housemate has a queen bed with a large frame and two dressers to give you an indication of what furniture will fit in there. The house has plenty of storage.

Other than that the flat is fully furnished (with the exception of the bedroom) and has a living/dining, bathroom with bath and separate toilet, separate kitchen and laundry room with storage and has TV, washing machine, dryer and most things you'll need for cooking.

There is also a reasonable sized courtyard. It's a bit of a concrete jungle without much colour but with a bit of love and attention could be quite decent. I'm a serial plant-murderer so if you've got a bit of a green thumb it could be a perfect project.

No parking in the complex but there is parking on a side street (block has a second street frontage so your car won't be miles away) and there is always space.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 30 year old female looking for a friendly person to share my house with. I lived in the flat for two years, love the area and find it easy to get everywhere.

I work in marketing and on the weekend enjoy spending time with family and friends. Much of this socialising takes place in the many nearby restaurants, bars and pubs.

Would like a housemate looking to stay for a reasonable length of time, and enjoys the occasional cup of tea, dinner or general chat.

New lease starts on 31st October but could negotiate to move in slightly earlier.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.