Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Hayward Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom flat in a quiet street off ANZAC Parade. 1 x Unfurnished single room available for a male or female to share with a 34 year old professional female. An abundance of public transport (buses) 10 minutes to the beach, 20-30 minutes to the CBD. Great restaurants in Kingsford from a wide range of cuisines. Great choice of shopping centres close by East Gardens, Randwick, Bondi Junction. 10 min walk to UNSW.

The apartment has Internet, Wifi & Foxtel, built in wardrobes & lots of storage. BBQ, fully equipped laundry, street parking, clean & tidy.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 year old Australian female, full time professional who works as a manger for a travel medical practice. Looking for a male or female professional to share a two bedroom flat in Kingsford.

I like to eat out at nice restaurants & enjoy keeping fit & healthy on the weekends. I also love to curl up on the couch to watch a movie with a glass of wine in my down time. I would love someone who is of like mind easy going & clean to share a flat with. I love the occasional coastal walk along one of the brilliant sydney beaches & weekend lunch outings with friends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.