Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Narellan, Sydney.

Sophia Street, Narellan, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Nearly new house in nice quiet street.
Minutes drive away from Camden or Narellan Town Centre. 12 minute drive to Campbelltown.
Air conditioning, gas cooking, dishwasher, nice outside area, LUG.

Bedroom has built ins and is unfurnished. Can easily fit queen size bed and tallboy etc etc. There is also an unfurnished office room (that also has built ins) if you are someone who either needs a home office or wants a games room (it is currently being used as a 'mancave' with xbox set up etc). Plenty of storage in the double garage also.

Looking for someone who is no into partying, but enjoys a wine/beer at the end of the working day. Isn't going to have people over all the time and just likes to chill out. Someone who is also neat and tidy and helps clean around the house. Preferably someone who has a full time income, easy going and loves a good laugh.

You must also love animals. I have 2 rescue cats that are completely indoor and a ferret.

If you have more house furniture there is plenty of room for it. the house has a media room and a combined lounge and dining. Current flatmate is about to take most of that.

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going, like a quiet house to chill out in.
New to the area myself and recently single.
I enjoy a good glass of wine, netflix binge sessions, eating out, beer on a summer's arvo, eating healthy, trying to stay fit and a good laugh.
I am a chef at a local cafe, work most weekends and up early.
If your lucky, I'll even cook for you from time to time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.