Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Fremantle this week

Hudson Mews, Fremantle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

3 bedroom, 2 bathrooms and outside parking and garage. Spatious, with 2 living areas. Plus a pool for the summer.
We are right in between South Beach and the centre of Freo, so perfect location.
Built in robes in the room and aircon.
$260 per week, Foxtel and WiFi.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 awesome professional housemates. Myself and a female, and her lovable little dog. We are non smokers.. but I do have a cheeky cigar now and again. We are both very sociable people (although this is not a party house). Having said that we do like a cheeky drink at the weekend. So hoping to find a cool female or an awesome couple.

andy on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message