Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

University Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Large two story townhouse with ample parking both covered and driveway parking directly out front of house. Downstairs patio and backyard. Large downstairs open plan kitchen dining and living. Downstairs separate toilet. Lots of cupboard storage up and downstairs. Downstairs laundry and internal clothes line. Airconditioning and heating. NBN wifi throughout house.

Complex facilities:

- Gaming room
- BBQ area
- Lap pool
- Recreational pool and spa
- Gym
- Sauna
- Secure and private location
- Directly beside Bond University
- Bus stop across road
- 7 minute drive to Robina station

The room features:

- Pool views
- Large inbuilt wardrobe with full length mirror
- Queen Sized bed
- Good condition, modern furnishings including work desk, chair and printer (entire bedroom is furnished)
- Venitian blinds
- Ceiling fan
- Shared bathroom with large mirror across whole bathroom, bath, shower, toilet and ample storage space


My two flat mates are 19 year old girls both studying at Griffith university, one studying criminology the other nursing. We have all grown up together and are very close so are looking for someone who would fit into our cosy friendly home. We enjoy going out on weekends or even just vegging out on the couch watching Netflix. We have a good balance of privacy yet fun together in the house and are looking for someone who will fit right into that. Please don't hesitate to ask any further questions! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.