Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, Brisbane.

Vulture Street, West End, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Modern unit complex with fantastic views of the city from the bedrooms and balcony. Everything at your fingertips, the apartment sits just between Boundary St and Hardgrave Rd, surrounded by restaurants, cafes and bars. It's a really friendly building and we are lucky to have a great cafe just downstairs, as well as hairdresser, barber and salon. The markets are a short walk down the road on Saturday mornings. The bus stop to the city and Valley is directly across the road, or it's only a 2km walk to the city.

The apartment itself is fully furnished with everything you need (just the bedroom that is unfurnished). It's a really pleasant spot to unwind at the end of the day. Internet and Netflix included. Your bedroom has it's own ensuite, walk in robe, ceiling fan, dual sunscreen/blockout roller blinds and it's own split ducted air conditioning. There is also a locked storage cage in the basement if you need to store a bike etc.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old female professional. I'm easy going, friendly and clean and I'm looking for a housemate with similar attributes. I like a mix of relaxing and getting out and about.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.