Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Brickfield Street, North Parramatta, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

The Room has got a mirrored wardrobe with spacious clothes hanging rail + drawers and top shelf space to store items; it is carpeted and has its own sliding door to access the top balcony. Shared bathroom (features a Spa) is right next to the room - * BONUS/INCLUDES (for use as per of the forthnightly boarding/lodging - not to keep :)): 32" (inch) LED Flat Screen TV, 3D Blu Ray Home Theater Sound System with Rear Wireless Speakers! See attached pictures. If you are a gamer like Us, you will feel right at home!

The Apartment has got: 2 Levels, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Balconies: Upper & Lower, Laundry room with additional (visitor) toilet, Separate Dinning/Lounge area, Spacious Kitchen, Street parking, quiet and clean surrounding areas. Kitchen appliances available to use.


2 Minute walk to Convenience Store

2 minutes walk distance to Recreational Park, perfect for relaxation.

2 Minutes walk to 546 Bus to take you to Parramatta or Epping Stations.

10-15 minutes (much less if you drive) Bus travel to University of Western Sydney - Parramatta Campus.

10-15 Minutes walk (much less if you drive) to Pizza Hut, Dominos, KFC, MacDonald's, Subway, Coles, Medical Centres, Nando's, Post Office, ANZ Bank, etc.

10-15 Minutes walk to Various Bus Routes: M54, M52, M60, M46, 524/525 to name a few. Numerous shops/cafes/eateries.

25-30 minutes walk (much less if you drive) to Parramatta CBD: Train Station, Westfields, JB Hi Fi, Aldi, St George Bank, Commonwealth Bank, NAB Bank, Westpac Bank and a large selection of shops and many other facilities - too many too mention.

Parramatta is the 2nd largest Business District after Sydney CBD - Lots of employment possibilities and a growing Business Hub.


You will be boarding/lodging 1 Bedroom and Sharing the rest of the premises with 3 Adults: a working couple and working male. We are a Friendly and Happy Household and We intend to keep it that way!

Requirements/Household Rules: Long term commitment preferred (6 months minimum), mature attitude, reliable, clean and tidy (room and rest of the premises), respectful, responsible and considerate to other Household members. 2 Weeks board/lodge in advance + 2 Weeks Security Deposit required: 4 Weeks total to move in.

Please call week-nights between 6.00pm to 10.00pm, Saturday and Sunday between 10.00am to 10.00pm.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.