Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Hill, Melbourne.

Romoly Drive, Forest Hill, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$148
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Looking for a respectful housemate to replace my spot in this friendly share house. Rent is $148.50/week. $500 bond is required upon moving in. House is furnished. Bedroom will not be furnished, apart from a closet which I can leave if you want it, as there are no built in robes.
House has gas heating on the wall in the lounge room. And an air conditioning unit also.
Newly renovated kitchen cabinetry. Plenty of cupboards and large pantry.
There is a big double garage which has couches and a projector setup inside, as well as a playstation 3 and table tennis table which you are free to use. The bedroom for rent is about 3x3.

The lease ends on the 19th of february so would be looking for someone to stay 5 months.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two respectful, approachable guys.
Christian, 21 is studying engineering at rmit.
He likes going hiking and playing computer games.
He is pretty down to earth and chilled out.
Andrew, 21 is studying science at acu
Andrew is approachable and enjoys playing computer games, playing guitar, and regularly attends church.
Also you will have to be ok with dogs. As brian lives in the house. Mostly stays in christians bedroom. But sometimes in the lounge room. He is a very friendly 6 year old jack russell cross fox terrier.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.