Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Ascot Vale this week

Epsom Road, Ascot Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

The location is good for students and those working in inner city area, close to tram no 57 to city and 82 and bus 472 directly take you to ascot vale, moonee ponds and footscray station, very quite and good locality with proximity to shops, coles , and laundry

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple , looking to rent extra room , I and my boyfriend are from India and studying in Rmit and deakin univerity, we both work part-time as an architect and are supper busy, we prefer to keep house clean and tidy, and usually cook food at home..the house has all the basic felicities and you are welcome to bring your own stuff.

Tanvi on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 26 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message