Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Church Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Great room on the second floor of the house which is a part of a townhouse compound with security entrance.

House is fully furnished (incl washer & dryer), bright and airy, sits at the top of Richmond hill, has an outdoor deck overlooking Richmond area, a big kitchen, and a big living room. You'll share a large bathroom with Won on the second floor.

Your room can be furnished (queen bed, table) or unfurnished. Tram stop right outside the house, Bridge Rd and Swan St tram lines within 5 mins walk. 2 Coles, 2 Train stations, 3 gyms, Post Office, Richmond Recreation Centre (pool), all within walking distance. We hope to find someone who can stay until the end of lease, which is June 2017.

Foxtel is included, internet (Vividwireless) can be shared at extra cost.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Brian, an architect, working full time. I spend my evenings either at the gym, in front of TV, or in the kitchen.

Another housemate is Won and she works full-time in international education and is a gym nut.

We're looking for someone who is easy going, employed, trustworthy, and easy to live with. We are independent but respectful of each others' space. Clean but not pedantic. We are social but far from being party animals. Hoping to find someone who are not too dissimilar from us.

Do contact me and have a chat. Start day is negotiable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.