Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Brisbane.

Bruce Street, Woolloongabba, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

The place is a spacious, renovated, three bedroom, 1.5 bathroom house. The backyard is a pretty decent size and there's a front deck. The kitchen and bathroom are both renovated. There is also lock up storage space under the house.

The house is totally furnished except for your room. However, if you have furniture I do have a fair bit of space so I'm sure we can work something out.

It's close to public transport, the PA and Mater Hospitals, Southbank, West End, QUT and the UQ Green Bridge.

Plus rent the bills are electricity and gas.

Flatmates

You would be sharing with one girl (me) and one guy. We both work full time. I will be doing a bit of travelling this year so there will be several months where you will just be sharing with one person. We're both pretty laid back, as well as being neat and considerate. If you like camping, diving, drinking nice wine and anything outdoors then this is the house for you :-)

I'm looking for someone in their late twenties/early thirties who is clean and easy to get along with. I would like someone who's fun to hang out with but can also respect each other's space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.