Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Barkly Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Guys! We have one bed available in spacious twin bedroom in Carlton! We are looking for one female to join a 22 year old Dutch girl doing an internship who is lovely, friendly and chilled.

Room and house are fully furnished, including a dishwasher and washing machine. Wifi too. Small garden as well, which will be a great sun spot in the Summer!

Perfect location in Carlton, 5 minute walk from both Brunswick St and Lygon St. 10 minute walk to Melbourne university and Very close to CBD (20-30 minute walk), easy tram access (96, 8, 86, 1) and also very close to Parliament Station.

The room is $1380 a month (but there are 2 beds, to its $690 each per month.

Message me if you have any questions or would like to arrange a viewing.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the house with three French boys, an Aussie guy and three girls; all friendly, very chilled and tidy. Everyone works full time, so although there are 8 people living here, the house is never too busy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.