Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollstonecraft, Sydney.

Sinclair Street, Wollstonecraft, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome

This apartment is only a 5 min walk to crows nest restaurants, bars, cafes, and woolworths. There is plenty of public transport nearby and only 15 min to the city. The apartment comes with unlimited wifi internet. There is a communal washing machine for 2.20/wash.

Room comes furnished with queen size bed, blankets and linen if you like and a side table. Built in wardrobes are also in the room.

The room is available as of the 7th August, it is available to be viewed anytime now.

$380 for one person or $400 for couple, all bills incl. The bond covers first two weeks rent and two weeks bond that you will get back.

It is a shared apartment so we all chip in to keep the space clean. smoking is permitted on the balcony only.

Flatmates

I am 27 years old and am studying and work full time.

I am very easy going and enjoy cooking, drinking wine and hanging out. I also like my space sometimes and can respect if you like yours too.

I am a smoker but only outside.

My partner is 24 years old and works full-time as well. We like to get out on the weekend and go fishing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.