Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carnarvon Street, Doncaster, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


All female flat

Call this home - Convenient Location with Amazing City View

The house is located right opposite Doncaster Westfield, a 5 mins walk. You get the best of everything as you have the bus stop, shopping center, cinema, shopping, restaurants (Pappa Rich, Plum restaurant, Pancake Parlor (24hours), La porcatta and so many more, you will never go hungry) and did I mention city view. Yes, the room comes with a city view (so does the kitchen), fully furnished with a queen bed and table. Buses direct to city, Box Hill, Box Hill Centro, Deakin uni, 4 min drive to Eastern free way, It’s only 20 mins drive to city and 5 mins to Mont Albert or Box Hill train station.

Kitchen and room has a daily view change, your piece of paradise (as shown in photos from the kitchen and room). The house has two bedrooms, a backyard to chill out, large living/dining room and decent sized kitchen. Includes a common bathroom with a shower and bath, a separate toilet, laundry area and a undercover parking spot. The house and your room (double bed and a study table, three door worth of closet space) is fully furnished all you need to do is add personal touch to your own room! Perfect for a working professional or student looking for a quiet clean place to live.

More about the Flatmates

Female aged in her mid 30s, has a sense of humor and is pretty easy to live with. Love to travel, cook, bake and try new restaurants/ cafés and also new recipes. Not the party type. I have a busy working live, but also like to socialize on weekends as well as chilling on the couch watching movies or some cooking or home reno shows – preferably with pizza and wine.

What I am looking for:
Someone neat, tidy, clean, respectful, considerate, responsible, quiet, employed and punctual with rent. No house parties thank you. Prefer female and no couples.

So now why is this awesome place available, because my lovely housemate has found love, and sadly she is moving back to Perth. So if you love home cook big breakfast, home cook meals and making desert I am sure we will get along fine.

So if this sounds like a place of you, the details are:

Rent is $175 p.w. Plus bills and internet are paid separately and divided equally. Room available from the 8th October 2016.

Contact Pearly
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message