Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Wanda Road, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

One unfurnished room available in two bedroom flat, close to Malvern train station, close to trams into St Kilda and city.

Building has security entrance.

Flat has a balcony.

Bills split (inc. water, electricity, gas, internet);

No couples unfortunately, things might get a bit squishy.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Rohan. A spare bedroom at my place has opened up. I'm pretty the usual things you read on here, down-to-earth, clean, like to have a laugh and blah blah blah.

I work long hours so I'm not often. I'm an amazing cook...not really. In fact, I'm a woeful cook but I can pull meal together enough to stay alive.

I work close to where I live which is pretty much the reason I moved to Caulfield. It's a great spot, lots of cafes, short trip to Chapel and St Kilda by tram and Malvern station is a short walk and short train ride into the city.

My pre-requesite for you to move in with me is that you have to be a sane, normal enough human being. If you could try not to burn the place down either, that'd be great. And, if you do, make sure I'm not inside...

Any questions, feel free to shoot me a message. I may notreply straight away as I can get tied up a bit.

Cheers,
Rohan

(P.S. I'm 28. And, from QLD so don't give me any shit.)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.