Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Sydney.

Liverpool Road, Ashfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Located just 10 mins walk to Ashfield train station, the apartment is a few minutes walk to Ashfield shopping mall (Aldi, Coes, Woolies, Kmart, etc), a good variety of restaurants (Chinese, Thai, Japanese, Indian, Turkish, and more). There are also lots of fruit and vegie shops and cafes around the shopping mall area.

There are frequent city buses to and from Ashfield as well as buses to Burwood, Strathfield, Bondi Junction and Mascot.

To travel by Light Rail, catch any of the frequent city buses to Taverners Hill Light Rail (located next to Parramatta Road behind Hathern Street, Leichhardt).

There are two rooms in this apartment, each room has their own bathroom. One is the master bedroom with ensuite, and the other is the second bedroom next to the second bathroom in the apartment. Weekly rate is $220/$270 (single/couple) is for the smaller room with bathroom and $270/$340 (single/couple) is for the master bedroom with ensuite (private) bathroom.

I'm looking for a flatmate or a couple who is/are clean, tidy, quiet, responsible and will look after the home like it's their own and maintain a peaceful home. Non-smoking, no excessive drinking or parties please.

More about the Flatmates

Owner occupier, mature professional

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.