Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Harrow Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is super cute with a large north-west facing balcony- so the afternoon sun is just lovely. The location is also great- in the Enmore end of Stanmore so super close to Stanmore, Enmore and Newtown.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there! I'm looking to fill the other room in a newly leased apartment in Stanmore.

The place is a two bedroom apartment with a large north-west facing balcony. It's in a great location- just a few minutes walk from Enmore road and very close to Stanmore train station. As I haven't yet moved in, the photos are a little bare but I will be furnishing the place (washing machine included!)

A little about myself- I am 25 year old graphic designer who has recently picked up sticks from a bigger share house for a smaller living situation. I have a cat named Barnaby who has also joined me in this venture. I'm very excited to get started on furnishing and creating a lovely little home.

I'm looking for a guy or girl in their early to mid 20's who likes to hang out and enjoy a beer now and again but is also respectful and keeps a clean and tidy home.

I'm moving into the place next weekend and looking to fill the room shortly after so if you're like minded and keen - I'd love to meet and have a chat with you ASAP!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.