Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Luxton Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$225
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Its a 3 bedroom house, 2 mins walk from Hawksburn station in a quiet area but still really close to chapel street with shops, supermarkets, restaurants etc. There is also a small garden and BBQ for when the weather gets a bit warmer.

The room for rent is the largest bedroom in the house, fully furnished, and we are looking for someone for at least until the end of the year but preferably until February with the possibility of extending.

Suitable for young professionals working full time.

Rent is $225 per week, including bills (wifi, water, electricity etc). sorry, no couples.

More about the Flatmates

The other 2 bedrooms are occupied by the 2 other housemates, one male, 30s, and one female (myself) in late 20s. Both of us work full time and like to keep things pretty quiet during the week but hang out with friends, cook, have a few drinks etc at the weekend.

We'd prefer someone who has a similar routine, friendly and happy to have a chat but who also keeps things clean and tidy and is respectful of others.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.