Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Cleveland Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$272
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Come live with us in our plant filled sunny home on the cusp of Northcote/Thornbury!

Room is for a COUPLE, featuring floorboards, a huge BIR and plenty of room for a Queen bed and desk!

$590pcm per person / $1180 total between two

Walking distance from Croxton train station, Northcote Plaza, 86 tram and High St cafes and shops.

The room is spacious with enough room for a queen bed, large desk and extras, with a huge built in mirrored wardrobe that will fit all of your crap. Room faces the front yard overlooking the fig tree, with a large window and venetian blinds (add you're own blinds if you wish!). Room can come furnished with stuff pictured until May if you so choose!

The house itself is a large Californian bungalow with floorboards throughout and fancy ceiling deco. There are three bedrooms, a bathroom with bath & shower, a seperate toilet, laundry and spacious kitchen where all of your culinary dreams can come true! Big oven to fit all of your baked goods, and all the basic necessities we have hooked up. There's a spare room that we currently use for storage and a spare bed so there's always the option of turning it into a study or just chucking your leftovers in. We also have a huge back yard but don't use it much as we have a million indoor plants for some reason. Also lovely ducted heating throughout to expell those winter chills and an air con in the communal lounge room to chill out in the summer heat! Woo!

We'll be slowly replacing our furniture throughout the coming months so if you have any furniture/fridges/etc to bring they will be much welcome

More about the Flatmates

We are Alison, Swilo and Vlad; two girls aged 24 who enjoy glass(es) of wine, cheeses, laughs and a shared meal every now and again. Vlad is our humble furry cat housemate.

Lookin' for new friends and like minded individuals who enjoy homemaking and positive energy! We like hanging out together and would love to create a lil family in our home. Creative individuals, vegetable eaters, cat lovers, LGBTQI friendly, positive creatures all welcome!

NITTY GRITTY~~~

✮ You can move in anytime from the 30th of September
✮ Rent is $590 per person (1180 all up for a couple sharing)
✮ Bills split 4 ways as they come
✮ Internet $15 each
✮ Lease ends in May with a likely extension if we choose to stay! We've been here a year and half and love it

Love - Swilo, Ali & Vlad

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.