Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Eastwood, Sydney.

Stewart Street, Eastwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large private room available in Eastwood house, sharing the house with 4 others.

The Room:
• 3.5x3.5m room with double sash window which gets the morning sun and opens out to greenery and quiet neighbours.
• Old school decorative plaster ceiling, floorboards and wall mounted radiator heater make this a pretty sweet room.
• Rent is $140pw + bills. (Bills and household items are split 5 ways). Bond is $560.
• Available from the 21st September.
• The double bed and desk are available to buy with the room if required, but someone's already called shotgun on the wardrobe, bookcase and bedside table.

The house is an old house in Eastwood, 2 blocks from the main street, 5min walk to Woolies, 10min walk to the train station, and buses to Macquarie Centre and Macquarie Uni leave from around the corner. There's a long driveway for off street parking, a big backyard, shed and awesome front verandah we usually hang out on.

The house has 4 bedrooms, a converted study, 2 bathrooms, 2 large living rooms, great front verandah to chill out on, a pool table in the shed that can be set up, laundry with washing machine, 2 fridges, gas cooking in the kitchen and a walk in pantry.

Send me a text if you're interested. Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing with 4 others in their late 20's, early 30's. Most work or study at Macquarie Uni. There's Alex (gorgeous Mexican guy studying Masters), Sunita (Nepalese chick working in Macquarie Park), Viany (Mexican girl studying Masters, who'll probably teach you to dance) and Pete (German dude who's a marine biologist). We all enjoy a beer or schnitty at Eastwood pub every now and then, but we respect each other's space and down time as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.