Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Killara, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Killara, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room available for rent from approx 16th October until 3rd December 2016 with possible extension past this date. Building is a lower level duplex with deck and garden with views towards Olympic Park. 8 minutes walk to Killara train station, easy train journey or car journey to North Ryde/Macquarie Park. One off-street car parking space is included. Room is large enough for a king size bed and has a built-in wardrobe. Can furnished if required. Smoking is ok in garden only (not in the house of course). Bills are not included in the rent, $20 per month for unlimited internet, water and electricity are calculated from the bills received (equal three way split) but approx $30 per month electricity and $15 per month water (billed quarterly). Bond is $926.

More about the Flatmates

My name's Toby, I'm 34 and I'm an engineer working at Macquarie Park. Danni is 26 and is currently studying to be a nurse. We lead a quiet life here in the suburbs and hope to find a housemate who will fit in with this. We're looking for someone until early December and possibly beyond so if this suits you send me a message and we'll go from there. Thank you :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.