Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elsternwick, Melbourne.

Clarence Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi guys,

Room available for rent in Elsternwick.

Location: Walking distance to either Gardenvale or Elsternwick station. 220 and 625 buses right out the front. Walking distance to Tram route 67. Walking distance to Glenhuntly road shops which has Coles and an array of restaurants/cafes/bars.

The room: Large room with a full wall wardrobe. Large window that fills with sun in the afternoon. Built in heating/cooling system. Room is not furnished but a mattress and desk may be negotiable.

The apartment: Secure top floor unit in small block of 5. Shower over bath with separate toilet. Balcony and plenty of street parking. Fully furnished with wifi and dryer.

About you: Friendly and reliable person. Either studying or working. House-trained.

Available: Mid October but can be flexible. Lease ends February 15th 2017, however you could potentially renew the lease with new housemates.

Very sad to be leaving but I have to relocate for work :(

PM me if interested and we can arrange a meeting.

Harriet

More about the Flatmates

The housemates: All friends from college in Brisbane who have relocated to Melbourne for further study/work. Frank (22 yrs) is studying his Juris Doctor at Monash and works part time. Steph (23yrs) and Mike (23yrs) are a couple who work full time in advertising and media. All very relaxed and sociable housemates who will share a drink and watch a movie together.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.