Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

An unfurnished double bedroom will be available late Feb in our single story house on Wellington Street. The house sits between two great pubs (The Gem and The Fox) and is 5 minutes walk to Smith Street and 15 to Brunswick Street. A good location if you are a fan of excellent eating and drinking establishments!

The house is super cosy and feels very much like a home rather than a house share. Lots of plants, a massive back yard (complete with sofas, BBQ and a ping pong table) and a very well equipped kitchen. The room itself is a good size with wooden floors and a built in wardrobe.

The bond is $1050 and rent is $1014 paid monthly.


You will be sharing the house with Nathan and Clara (a couple from the UK) and Georgie and Igor (a British/Swedish couple)! We are all in our mid-twenties and working/studying full time.

We love cooking, gigs, traveling and exploring Melbourne! This is a friendly, relaxed house and we are looking for a couple who
are happy to have a few beers and a game of ping-pong.

If this sounds like you please send a message with a bit of info about yourselves and we can arrange a time to meet up.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.