Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$295
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Hi everyone!
I'm looking for somebody who can take over my cozy bedroom in Southbank on 38th floor with spectacular view to the CBD from 4 October (dates are flexible).

Rent is $295 p/w and bills and wifi are split with another tenant(around $80-120p/m). Bond will be four weeks rent.

This BEDROOM is all furnished(it has King size bed, big wardrobe, coffee table and lamp).
Large spacious LIVING AREA: 2 sofas, coffee table, dining table, HD TV, Wi-Fi, AC (heating and cooling), vacuum cleaner, shoe rack).

KITCHEN: fridge, microwave, gas cooking stove with oven, blender, kettle, toaster and all cookware.

BATHROOM: All needs with washing machine.

- Great location, walking distance to the city, Crown and Flinders Street
- Near located bus stops and tram stops
- Concierge in lobby, great for collecting Post Parcels for you.
- Gym and Pool as part of the building.
- 2 Large balconies facing to the CBD.

If you are interested in, please send me a message and I can arrange time for room inspection!!

More about the Flatmates

As mentioned above, I am moving out to my own place. You will be sharing the apartment with my housemate, who is super nice, respectful, and almost always busy with work. My housemate is also very active. She is hoping to find someone who is mature, and respectful to share the apartment with.
The lease agreement goes until December, but you have the option to extend as you please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.