Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Victoria Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$315
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The unit is in a beautiful art deco brick building (think something out of Harry Potter) The unit itself has high ceilings and faces both North and East making every room extremely light and airy. The kitchen and dining have views of north Bondi Beach and are a great spot to sit and enjoy a wine in summer as the North easter blows through. The place has a really homely feel with nice furnishings.

The unit is in at the top of the hill leafy and is super close to trains and buses (15 minute walk to Bondi Junction/15 minute walk to Bondi Beach/20 minute walk to Redleaf in Double Bay) The room has a large window facing North - so plenty of fresh air and natural light.

There is off street parking available and unlimited internet. The unit is fully furnished with couches and dining table, all your kitchen needs and a smart TV for those netflix nights (included)! It also has an internal laundry in the unit.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Ellie I'm 27 and work in Retail Design in Waterloo. Im a down to earth Aussie girl who loves to laugh, keep fit , share a glass of wine and cook up a storm. One of my best friends had been living with me so I'm looking for someone i can have a friendship with as well as someone to share the bills. Im respectful but fun and do a lot with my friends on weekends :) but I do love downtime at home. I love the beach and the area and most weekends you'll catch me out in the sun at Tamarama or Redleaf!

Really looking for a cool person to move in who is respectful and likes a quiet night in as much as a good night out! I look forward to hearing from you :)

Take care, Ellie

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.