Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Carson Crescent, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Big Double Room, Fantastic convenient location, nice features

We are offering one fully furnished private room for rent; we are looking for a new tenant to share our house. We are looking for a person who is respectful of others, reasonably tidy and responsible. If you are an exchange student or low key individual who enjoy a laid back harmonious environment where you can be yourself, this is house will be worth a look. The house is 2 bedrooms with 1 bathrooms

This house has many perks which are listed below.

Your bedroom can be furnished with a bed, includes a desk and chair, Built in mirrored and 3 massive wardrobe

Close to everything including Coles, Woolworths, Hawthorn Library, Trains to Glenferrie and Hawthorn Station (Belgrave, Lilydale and Alamein line only 10min travel to city), Trams (16, 70, 75), Swinburne University, Glenferrie Street with many cafes and no shortage of places to eat all within 10 mins walk. Hawthorn Aquatic and Leisure Centre is only 10 min walk away.

The neighborhood is quiet and beautiful, very suitable for students and working people. The house generally tidy and clean and expects the same from new house-mate.

We are looking for a friendly, clean and responsible housemate who wants a house that’s a home. Ideally a student/professional with a good work/life balance and sunny outlook on life. Sorry no pets.
Off street parking, unlimited wireless internet

Room is available on 1st of October 2016

Bills will be shared equally, and are NOT included in rent.

Please message through Flatmates ONLY and if you would be kind enough to tell us a bit about yourself that would be great!

Many thanks for your interest.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm Arash, I'm 34 year old and I'm working full-time as a Civil Engineer. I'm usually heading to Gym afterwards, I do like having the occasional drinks on the weekends and bush-walking on my free time :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.