Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Queen size room with balcony in penthouse apartment with two friendly flatmates in their 20s. I'm moving to the UK and looking for someone friendly, fun and tidy to move into my room in this fantastic flat!

** Private room **

- Spacious queen size room with desk area and blackout curtains
- Large inbuilt wardrobe with shelves and drawers
- Direct access to balcony with beautiful views of the Anzac bridge
- Shared bathroom with shower and bath, separate toilet

I'm also selling my furnishings (bed, desk, etc) so we can get you fully set up with everything you need if you don't have your own furniture!

** Spacious apartment **

- Penthouse apartment spread over 3 levels
- Separate living and dining areas
- Huge wrap around main balcony
- Unlimited WiFi internet
- Air conditioning
- Private underground car park
- Balconies on all three floors (6 in total)

** Excellent building facilities **

- Pool
- Sauna
- Squash court
- Gym

** Great location **

- Restaurants, cafes, bars, within 5 mins walk
- Coles 5 mins, IGA 7 mins walk
- Bus stops (routes 389 and 501) less than a block away
- Light rail nearby

** Who we are looking for **

- Someone friendly, fun and tidy.
- Preferably female and non-smoking (as the top floor will be shared with another female flatmate).
- No couples or pets.

The current lease ends on the 27th January, however we have been here for 3 years so the landlord is likely to allow you to extend if needed.

More about the Flatmates

Two flatmates in their 20s. One male software engineer from NZ, and one female animator from Australia. Friendly and respectful, looking for someone similar :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.