Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Melbourne.

Gamon Street, Seddon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hello πŸ™‚ I am looking for a female housemate ! I have a room available next week in Seddon !
The place is 10min walk from Seddon station , 3 stops from the city by train .
I am the only other housemate and I have two cats .
I am work part time , I'm easy to talk to , love cooking , documentaries and road trips and gardening 🌸
The rent is 200 a week and the bond is $900.
3 minute walk to cafes , bars , shops .
Very safe suburb , and a very secure home.
Hoping to find a tidy , respectful housemate πŸ™‚ someone who works or studies .
It is a two bedroom unit with on bathroom , cosy place close to the city

More about the Flatmates

I study digital media part time and work in hospitality part time also , i love being outdoors , going on road trips , seeing bands , cooking and reading . Im a very tidy person , i am very respectful of other housemates privacy and space , i enjoy hanging out with friends , usually studying in my room and not a party animal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.