Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Melbourne.

High Street Road, Ashwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Small cosy furnished room, close to everything!

Room includes single bed, desk and cupboard
Price: $155 p.w, ($670 pcm) plus shared electricity bill.                                                    
Bond: $600

Room is in in a large comfortable home surrounded by beautiful gardens with relaxing outdoor sitting areas.
Fully equipped kitchen and laundry.

2 showers, 2 toilets.

Need to be respectful in the bathroom and not take super long showers because we have a solar-heated hot water system.

Smoking outside.

Looking for a tenant who is independent, quiet, respectful and tidy.

EXCELLENT LOCATION:
•  Next door to 24-hour Woolworths, KFC and Subway and a short stroll to Ashburton shopping centre and swimming pool
 •  3 minute drive to Chadstone shopping centre
 •  Bus almost at your doorstep to Holmesglen Tafe (Chadstone and Waverly), Box Hill Station, Chadstone Shopping Centre and the City. (Refer to www.metlinkmelbourne.com.au - bus routes #624, #734, #700
 •10 minute walk to Holmesglen and Ashburton train stations.

More about the Flatmates

My place is clean and light and has an artistic yet peaceful atmosphere.
It is a friendly household, but not a ‘party’ house.
Housemates are from diverse backgrounds.

ME: I am a freelance artist and run my own art business. I’m also a qualified teacher.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.