Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rapid Avenue, Northgate, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableMay 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room available in Northgate, ideal for students or low income young professionals ages 19-24.

The house itself is quite small, but that's sort of reflected in the rent price. You'll have your own room but shared living areas and shared bathroom too- so I'm looking for someone who can basically be like family!

Everything's fully furnished +the house has a dishwasher (score). If you have your own bedroom furniture that's cool, but again the room is fairy small- it currently has a single bed if you don't have one of your own you're more than welcome to use it.

I do have a cat, so you'll have to be able to tolerate her, but no other pets are allowed. No smokers or couples either, sorry!


My name is Emily, I'm 20, and work in retail banking part time while studying education at UniSa full time. I'm fairly busy throughout the week but also spend a lot of time at home.
I enjoy a g&t now and then, but don't go out that often. I normally spend time at home watching tv or playing xbox.

I'm pretty much looking for someone who is friendly and easy going, but is also willing to help tidy up etc. The house is small so we'd need to get on pretty well, so it'd be good if we had some similar interests.

If anyone's interested please message me some info about yourself and I can send more pics etc. I'm also not looking for a flatmate who is over 25- as I'd like someone close-ish in age to myself.

I won't contact mobile numbers directly unless you have an active profile. Cheers!


Contact Emily
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 25C The Strand - West side5 min walk
Stop 25C The Strand - East side5 min walk
Stop 26A Navigator Dr - West side5 min walk
Stop 26A Navigator Dr - East side5 min walk
Stop 25A East Pkwy - North side5 min walk
Stop 25A East Pkwy - South side5 min walk
Stop 26 Folland Ave - South side8 min walk
Stop 26B Navigator Dr - West side8 min walk
Stop 26B Navigator Dr - East side9 min walk
Stop 25 East Pkwy - North side9 min walk
Stop 25 East Pkwy - South side9 min walk
Stop 26 Folland Ave - North side9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Veloce Paninoteca8 min walk
Brumby’s Oakden9 min walk
Chicken Mania9 min walk
Rise Cafe9 min walk
Lightsview Pizza10 min walk
Northgate Community and Sports Club13 min walk
Avi's Delights14 min walk
b-social-restaurant17 min walk
Pizza Nation17 min walk
Clearview Hot Chickens & Yiros17 min walk
Katarina's Clearview Deli17 min walk
Villis Cafe19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Northgate9 min walk
Hampstead Road IGA18 min walk
UTSAV FOODS18 min walk
Indian Aroma20 min walk
Lucky 7 Northfield21 min walk
Select Fresh Foods22 min walk
The Greengrocer23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets23 min walk
Indian Grocery-New Delli23 min walk
Shanti Supermarket24 min walk
Greenacres Asian Supermarket24 min walk
OTR Broadview24 min walk
+ Show more