Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Canonbury Grove, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Nested quietly in a sought out location in a leafy street, this recently updated 2 bedroom half-house is only moments away from Dulwich Hill's vibrant shopping strip, consisting of cafes, restaurants, regular buses to city, eastern subs and more, & luscious parks. 700 metres from station/light rail.

Features of this beautiful Federation Home include:

-2 Generous Sized Bedrooms (1 available)

-New Polished Floorboards

-High Ceilings

-Large Lounge Room (converted in to a third bedroom)

-Large Kitchen

Viewings available on request. Shared kitchen/bathroom. We have a washing machine but no dryer. The house is 120 years old and a fully maintained, beautiful property.

More about the Flatmates

I am 27 and work in sales and film production and study acting. I work a lot from home, and live with my 10 year old son & our cat. We are friendly, clean & respectful, looking for the same. We lead busy lives. Our home would suit a female student or single woman, someone who likes to do their own thing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.