Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tempe, Sydney.

Quarry Street, Tempe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

The older 3 bedroom home in Tempe is looking for a New Housemate my present Housemate and I are both on the Lease. She will be moved by the 30/10/16 .

We are also a stone throw away from the Cooks River and the very popular Bike Track at the bottom of the street.

5 mins to Tempe Train Station
10 mins to Wolli Creek Train Station
5 mins to buses to catch the
422 to the CBD via Newtown or to Kogarah
The 348 to Bondi Junction
The 425 to Dulwich Hill via Marrickville

The Large room is a unfurnished plenty of space for a Queen bed plus furnishings and still heaps of room. If you have other furniture all good as my housemate is taking her furniture.
I have put a shot of my bedroom so you get an idea, the room available is slightly bigger. The 3rd room has been used for storage / office creative space.

A Few important things to note :-
This is a LGBTIQ friendly house.
You have to be Clean and Tidy .

I enjoy a warm, happy and welcoming home so basically Violent or Abusive behaviour is NOT welcome nor are Substance abusers of any description.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am a positive easy going young at heart 40 something woman that loves popcorn, dark chocolate Art Deco, Vintage Retro, Food and cooking . I'm Spiritual Crystals Astrology etc .
I have retired from the Hospitality and Customer service industry enjoying life.

I volunteer in the community and look after my adorable quiet full of happiness 1 year old grand-daughter 2 days a week and the occasional night once or twice a month .

Since retiring I have started 2 small greenhouses in the back yard which I am enjoying growing herbs and veges which I am also happy to share . Love to cook at home hence the garden project. Having Friends and Family get together's around the barbie , sharing food is something I enjoy . Just not every weekend or every night . The popcorn and movie girl can rear her head occassionally especially on a cold wet day

I would like my new housemate to be easy going positive female 30+ love life , enjoy a laugh over dinner and a glass of wine occassionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.