Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stanley Street, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Cosy unit in the heart of Scarborough (7min walk to beach) Located in a nice and lovely complex with awesome neighbours. 2 bedroom 1 bathroom unit with a nice backyard for BBQS in the summer! Parking available.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself, 24 year old female. I'm easy, down to earth and get along with most people, love to have a laugh and a casual drink at home. I work full time as a nanny. Mon-Friday. Sometimes babysitting on the weekends or going to my parents for a Sunday dinner which your welcome to come along.I have a nice backyard/patio to have a BBQ and drinks, welcome to bring friends over. If your a Netflix addict we will get along just fine!!
Scarborough is the best place to live in the summer time- the house is located in great spot with a 10min walk too the cafes/bars and nightlife of Scarborough. Also alot of bus routes about into town.

Contact Steph
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message