Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bankstown, Sydney.

Myrtle Road, Bankstown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Fully furnished private room available in 2 bedroom apartment.

The apartment has a spacious living area that is connected to a large balcony and recently renovated kitchen. Separate bathroom toilet.

The room has a singlebed, draws. Clothes rack and side table.

We are located literally 2 minutes walk from Bankstown Central which has Woolies, many fresh food stores, Kmart, David Jones, Myers,Gym and many for great stores. We are 7 minute walk from Bankstown library. Cinema and bus depot and 10 minute walk from Bankstown station. We are also walking distance from the Tafe aND short bus ride to Western Sydney University Bankstown Campus.

More about the Flatmates

I am a pretty friendly, easy going person. I am a newly graduated primary school teacher. I am doing lots of casual work during the week. In my speared time I like hanging with friends, reading, listening to music or doing some random craft project.

I like to keep the place clean and am looking for someone who will do the same.

If this sounds like a good place for you please give me a call or send me a message. Hope to hear from you soon!

Amber

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.