Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Sydney.

Manning Road, Double Bay, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious double bedroom in the heart of double bay! $300 per week for one person (female only) or $390 for couple (bills not included). Bond is $1000.

The location is amazing! Literally a two minute walk to woolworths, dan murphys, about life, less than a ten minute walk to Edgecliff train station. 1 min walk to buses that run regularly to the city and to bondi junction.

The house also has a laundry which contains a machine and dryer. There is street parking available in the streets that surround the house.

If you're looking for a room you can make your own that's close to the city centre then this is for you.

You would be living with two females, both 28. The house isn't a party house even though we do go out on the weekends so the house itself is generally quite quiet during the week. We're looking for a sociable and down to earth couple or solo to fill the room.

Must be non-smoker(s) and financially stable. Looking for clean and considerate housemates with friendly personalities who's looking for a warm house to come home to.

Room available from October 17. Room price is for unfurnished.

We split all bills, include telstra wifi and contribute to foxtel in the lounge room.

Look forward to hearing from you! Please pop me through a message or text and we can arrange a time for you to pop by and check out the place.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 28 and work professionally in finance and tend to work rather long hours until December when it dies off. I'm very social outside of working hours and like to fill my weekends with different activities. I will rarely say no to alcohol and i love a good wine/beer when I come home.

Julie is 28 and from France. She works as a waitress and is really into different forms of fitness. She also enjoys a good red in witner and a white in summer. She's really friendly and always up for a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.