Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Drummoyne, Sydney.

Victoria Place, Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

If you've looked at the pictures, you will notice the view is amazing! We are right on the water and close to a main road with plenty of parks around.

The apartment is pretty immaculate and fully furnished; all that would be required is your own room furniture. As the room has no built-in wardrobes, there is a fairly new small IKEA Wardrobe already in the room. There is also a pool downstairs with a BBQ area and its right on the water too!

The room is slightly smaller than the others and therefore has the cheapest rent. Apart from that, we do have WIFI already, Netflix with an XBOX and large TV and an epic lounge room with a new Kitchen.

There is a washing machine and dryer. A dish washing machine too, a new oven and all the cooking utensils with a large bench to cook on.

The apartment keeps getting better and the neighbors are fairly young and accepting.

More about the Flatmates

Melanie and Ryan are pretty laid back roommates. We don't mind if you have friends over or have late nights (We usually do too!) Melanie is 27 and Ryan is 28 and we both work and socialize in the city.

We keep the place clean, but don't mind if you get a little messy either; As long as you clean up after yourself.

We are both relaxed and fun, so this place will suit someone with the same mentality and good vibes. We would love to have someone stay for at least 6-12 Months as the lease is about to be renewed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.